Mitt Romney, Mormonism and the 2012 Election

I knew I wouldn’t ever vote for Mitt Romney.  Couldn’t ever… even if he is the Republican nominee.  There was just ‘something’…

But I wasn’t able to elaborate on what that ‘something’ is.

Until today.

I have appreciated Eric Holmberg and the Apologetics Group for a few years now.  I am still digesting all that is in the Amazing Grace: The History & Theology of Calvinism DVD & Study Guide.  🙂  This set if currently on sale for $9.95 (normally $29.95).  I am not an affiliate.

Today I appreciate Eric Holmberg for his clarity on this issue and making a YouTube video to explain it all.  🙂

Blessings, ~Mrs. R (aka Aunt Mae)

2 responses to “Mitt Romney, Mormonism and the 2012 Election

  1. It’s pretty weird, what the Mormons believe, and I’ve never considered them to be Christians. It’s also pretty weird every time I visit a blog and see a button on the sidebar that says, “I’m a Mormon.”….

    • I have done a bit of studying on their beliefs and it is definitely NOT a Christian church. I guess I have not been to a blog with one of those buttons!
      Blessings,
      ~Mrs. R