Jan 2012 Photo A Day Challenge – Day 20 – Someone You Love

Day 20 is “Someone You Love”

Arrow & my brother

They were wrestling and laughing.  The rubber band fight didn’t turn out quite so well…

I love both of these guys very much.

You may wonder why I do not post clear photos of our faces.  That was one blogging safety precaution given by the Patriarch.  It does make for an additional challenge in meeting some of these photo challenges… but it makes me be even more creative!

This link is to the main page on MY blog

for all my photo links.

You can go here for details and to see other photos… at your own discretion!

http://www.fatmumslim.com.au

Photo A Day Challenge

Blessings, ~Mrs. R (aka Aunt Mae)

One response to “Jan 2012 Photo A Day Challenge – Day 20 – Someone You Love

  1. Pingback: Jan 2012 Photo A Day Challenge… | honey from flinty rocks