NEW Essential Oil Blog & Give-A-Way!

Just Launched!!  A new blog all about Essential Oils…

Common Scents Mom!!!

I use some essential oils in my soaps, and I like to smell them.  I know there are other uses, but I am not very familiar with them!  This new blog, started by a really neat Christian lady, who wrote a great book (see my side bar) has now started a new blog all about essential oils.

Just reading her first few posts and I am amazed at the wealth of knowledge here.  I look forward to learning more.

And she is having a give-a-way too!  You can check out the details HERE.

Blessings,

~Mrs. R

2 responses to “NEW Essential Oil Blog & Give-A-Way!

  1. We use essential oils for ‘curing what ails’! They are fantastic!

    • I am very new to the idea of what I considered “nice smelling stuff” as a healing item!! I am looking forward to learning more.
      Blessings,
      ~Mrs. R