LAF Book Review & Giveaway

Jeannie Chancy has reposted an excellent review of a great book here.  They are also giving away a copy of this same book!  Check out the LAF site for details.  Here is a snippet from the introduction to whet your appetite!

I was sitting in class learning about all the ways our country was slipping from its constitutional foundations. And in a moment of exasperation, I raised my hand and called out, “So what’s the solution?” … I knew how hard it was to change the culture and was losing my will to believe there really was a solution. But I was hoping that maybe this passionate, articulate, creative professor had some new ideas to teach us…. Dr. Hubert Morken didn’t disappoint. He looked at me with a twinkle in his eye and let his grenade fly:…

Blessings,

~Mrs. R

Comments are closed.